Collapse a message

Collapse messages that you don't want to see. Pixtoome sometimes automatically partially collapses long messages. This feature is different, and will fully remove the message content from view.

  1. Hover over a message to reveal three icons on the right.

  2. Click the down chevron ().

  3. Click on Collapse.

To un-collapse a message, click [More...] at the bottom of the collapsed message.