Disable message edit history

This feature is only available to organization administrators.

By default, Pixtoome displays messages that have been edited with an EDITED tag, and users can view the edit history of a message.

To remove the edit history of a single message, it is usually best to delete the message entirely. However, you can also disable viewing of message edit history more generally.

  1. Go to Organization settings.

  2. Under Message editing, uncheck Enable message edit history.

  3. Click Save changes.