Disable new login emails

By default, Pixtoome sends an email whenever you log in to Pixtoome. These emails help you protect your account; if you see a login email at a time or from a device you don't recognize, you should change your password right away.

In typical usage, these emails are sent infrequently, since all Pixtoome apps (web, mobile, desktop, and terminal) keep you logged in to any organization you've interacted with in the last 1-2 weeks.

However, there are situations (usually due to corporate security policy) in which you may have to log in every day, and where getting login emails can feel excessive.

Disable new login emails

  1. Go to Notifications.

  2. Under Other notification settings, toggle Send email notifications for new logins to my account.