View and edit your message drafts

When you close the compose box, Pixtoome stores the content in a draft, so that you never lose your work. Drafts are saved for 30 days.

Note: Drafts are local to your client. For example, drafts you create in the web application will not be accessible from the mobile app, and vice versa.

Desktop and web

To save a draft, simply close the compose box. You can hit Esc, click the in the upper right corner of the compose box, or click on an empty part of the app.

To view your drafts, click on Drafts at the bottom of the screen. From there, you can delete or restore any of your drafts.

Use d to bring up the list of drafts. From there you can use the arrow keys, Backspace/Delete, or Enter to restore. A common pattern is d + Enter to restore the last draft.